Your Dream, Our Mission - Your
Gateway to a Brighter Future
Your Dream, Our Mission - Your
Gateway to a Brighter Future

New Event: Trump Travel Ban – Know Your Rights Conference Call

Latest News

Trump Travel Ban – Know Your Rights Call-in – Wednesday, March 15, 2017, 12:30 p.m. CT. Are you wondering how the new immigration travel ban and other immigration restrictions affect your travel plans, your immigration case, or your business operations? Get your questions answered about the March 6 Executive Order and the current immigration landscape. Know your rights when dealing with immigration officials or law enforcement, even if you are U.S. citizen.

Join attorney Ann Massey Badmus for an immigration Q&A conference call on Wednesday, March 15 at 12:30 p.m. Central Time/1:30 p.m. Eastern Time/10:30 a.m. Pacific Time. CALL DETAILS, WEDNESDAY, MARCH 15, 2017, Please note your time zone:

12:30PM-1:30PM CENTRAL TIME
1:30PM-2:30PM EASTERN TIME
11:30AM-12:30PM MOUNTAIN TIME
11:30AM-12:30PM MOUNTAIN TIME

To join the call by telephone: Dial: 214-393-4917 Access Code: 354490

To join the call online: Online Meeting Link: https://join.freeconferencecall.com/ann_badmus, Online Meeting ID: ann_badmus

Call and get answers to your questions about this immigration news.

Related Articles